Corporate Contact List

Below you will find contact information for most of the ROGA Group's management team, as well as for key administrative functions (such as Accounts Payable). To submit a resume please visit our careers page on the drop down menu above. 

Troy Young

Dennis Callaghan
Chief Executive Officer

Sue Hagarty
Chief Financial Officer

Cheyenne Campbell
Engagement Team Lead

Rogi Young
Senior Field Safety

Deana Crawford
Office Manager - Marwest

Subcontractor Pay
Grace Gwama

Chad Chapple
Pipeline Manager

Tanya Radu
Corporate Safety

Greg Reid
Estimating Manager

Accounts Payable
Haylea Sauer

Lowry Fortner
Project Manager - Kyah Resources

Michelle Murrell
Prince George Office Manager

Connor Jones
Senior Accountant - Island

Jamie Jones
Senior Superintendent - Marwest

Sean Estabrook
COO - Coastal Operations

Tracy Sundborg
Assistant Controller

Mike Bayley
Chief Operating Officer - Interior

Brandon King
Senior Supervisor - Forestry

Brad Dowhy
Senior Supervisor - Forestry

Sandi Longhurst
Safety Officer - Kyah Resources

Jason Platzer, RPF

Stephanie Renwick
Controller - A Wood Group

Brian Dill
Project Manager

Brian Lee
Senior Supervisor - A Wood Group

Scott Helton
Operations Manager - Industrial

Kevin Kyle
Superintendent - A Wood

Mike Bowater
Operations Manager - Coastal

Eric Teramura
Coastal Equipment Manager

Jessie-Ann MacArthur

Gary King

Rod Shigeoka
Master Mechanic